Meeting Minutes 

Highway Committee

*Minutes from June 2013 to present can be found at


Previous Years

Highway – Not less than five (5) nor more than seven (7) members who shall oversee: County Highway Department, including Highway Department garages, grounds,  buildings and the maintenance thereof, used to carry out this function, and the County Airport, the County’s contract with the State for snow removal, and bidding procedures and equipment purchases as they relate to the Highway Department, Dwyer Park and Little York Lake Dam.


Charles Sudbrink, Chair

Joseph Steinhoff, Vice Chair

Richard Bushnell

Tom Hartnett

Linda Jones

Christopher Newell

Gordon Wheelock



Ongoing Projects -


10-year Capital Improvement Plan


* Please note that minutes are posted to this website one month after the meeting, and upon approval by the respective committee